The Elkhorn boys swim team recently honored its season, which included its first regional championship since 2009. (Front row, from left) Hunter Johnson, Lucas Koepke, Spencer Ingersoll, Danny Bush, Alex Johnson. (Back) Derek Gauger, Mark Ambrose, Logan Radlein, Jeffrey Meersman, Willy Pinnow and Brevin Kruse.


No comments

Be the first one to leave a comment.

Post a Comment