Dawn Ripkey

Dawn Ripkey of Fontana, is among three new board members welcomed at the Community Foundation of Southern Wisconsin’s annual meeting in October.

Ripkey, a member of the Geneva Lakes Conservancy, represents Walworth County on the board. She is the regional director-trust with BMO Private Bank in Madison and Janesville, responsible for the delivery of trust services in Wisconsin and Minnesota.

Others new to the board include Laura Carney and Joe Nemeth, both of Janesville.

The board also elected four new officers. Steve Sheiffer, Janesville, was elected chair, Ron Spielman, of Monroe, vice chair, Dick Jaeger, of Blanchardville, secretary and Steve Olsen, of Janesville, was elected treasurer.

The Community Foundation of Southern Wisconsin, based in Janesville at 26 S. Jackson St., works with charitable donors in the nine southern Wisconsin counties of Crawford, Grant, Green, Iowa, Lafayette, Rock, Sauk, Vernon and Walworth.

More information about the Community Foundation can be found by visiting the foundation website at www.cfsw.org, or by calling (608) 758-0883.


No comments

Be the first one to leave a comment.

Post a Comment