football awards

Members of the Whitewater High School football team are all smiles after learning of the team awards they earned: Joe Bullis, Angry Dog award; Tommy DuVal, Outstanding Leadership award; Peter McCrea, Offensive Lineman award; John Saylor, Offensive Player award; Juan Tovar, Defensive Player award; Alex Parker, Manager; Daniel Soto, Defensive Lineman award; Jordan Peterson, Most Valuable Player award; Tyler Sheffield, Whippet award, and; Jimmy Duval, Underclassmen award. Team members receiving awards but not pictured are: William Barron, Most Improved ward; Adrian Casillas, Scout Award, and; Henri Kinson, Iron Man award. (Bob Mischka Photo)


No comments

Be the first one to leave a comment.

Post a Comment